Lots of fun at the Mom’s Take Home Craft Night!

21 09 2009

I recently joined a local crafting group that meets in my city. Last week, I went to my first Mom’s Take Home Craft Night. I didn’t get home until almost midnight and had a blast!

I made two items. The first was a Limestone rock Welcome sign. Jake really likes it, which is nice! I have it by our front door right now. But once I pull weeds in our flower bed, I’ll put it there.

Welcome sign on Limestone Rock

I also made a Range Originals Art Display board. I plan to hang it up in the hallway so that we can display Eliana and David’s art work.

Range Originals Art Work Board

I really enjoyed meeting the other women in the group and had a lot of fun crafting and eating yummy desserts. I look forward to future meetings and making other fun craft items for our home or for gifts!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

