EWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!

24 06 2009

Eliana was in the bathroom and I heard her holler for me. When I went in, she was shaking her hand and held it out to me. I thought she hurt it and wanted me to kiss it. So I decided to be silly and kissed all over the front and back of her hand.

Then she said, “Mom… I accidentawy put my hand in the potty and it got allll wet and I dried it on the towel but I need help washing my hand.”

Oh the things we do for our kids, LOL!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

