Me and My Reflection

22 03 2009

I took a break from participating in the photo challenges. I’ve enjoyed following the other challenges and seeing all the different creative ideas in the themes. I noticed that this past week’s theme was “Closeness” but didn’t plan on doing anything for it.

But then Eliana, David and I had a fun time playing in the front yard. David started looking at his reflection in our storm door, and since I had my camera with me, I started taking pictures. He quickly lost interest in being a photo subject, and I let him go and play in the grass. But then Eliana came over and wanted her pictures taken. I had fun trying some ideas, and one photo in particular stood out to me, so I decided to go ahead and enter it in this week’s challenge!

“Me and My Reflection”

eliana-and-her-reflection-3-3-17-09

Here are some of the other photos I took.

eliana-and-her-reflection-3-17-09

eliana-and-her-reflection-2-3-17-09

david-and-his-reflection-3-17-09

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

