At Least It’s Slightly Entertaining!

21 03 2009

I’m working on the taxes, and am using Turbo Tax online. While I wait for sections to load, I’ve started looking at the questions people are posting, and it’s cracking me up!

My favorite so far?

“I placed a restraining order and had to pay to do so. Is this deductible?”

The DUH answer… “No, that is not a deductible expense.”

I’m sure that Turbo Tax employee is thinking to themselves that America is filled with idiots and will start looking for a new job April 16th. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

