Funny Sign I Saw Last Weekend

19 03 2009

When heading back to Lisa’s house to drop Luke off and switch vehicles last Sunday, we stopped in Jacksonville, TX to fill up with gas and get out snacks to feed the kiddos. I brought Eliana in with me to use the restroom. The sign on the door to the Women’s Bathroom made me stop and reread it, and then I had to suppress a giggle. When I dropped Eliana back off at the truck, I grabbed my camera and quickly snagged a photo.

I don’t speak Spanish, but I think the Spanish translation is correct.

It’s the English version that made me laugh.

funny-sign-on-womans-bathroom-door-in-a-texas-gas-station

When I shared this photo on one of my favorite forums, someone wondered how many men were going into the Women’s bathroom that made them need to put a sign up, LOL!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

