Yay for online tutorials!

14 12 2008

christmas-card-vertical-2-12-11-08-with-words

After getting some great feedback from some mamas on one of the online forums I frequent, I decided to have some fun and show the reality of trying to get a decent Christmas photo with two kids.  I’m quite proud of it and hope that people will enjoy receiving this card from me!  I’m going to mount it on green cardstock and then mail them out as postcards.

And I just giggle every time I look at the photos in this collage.

May your holidays be full of laughter and love!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

