Unrecognized USB Device

7 11 2008

Tonight, I was working on the computer, while David played on the floor. I started getting this strange message flashing on my computer.

usb-device-not-recognized-11-06-08-resized1

I couldn’t figure out what USB Device it was talking about, since I didn’t have anything hooked up. I was starting to get worried, and was wondering if it was some weird virus trying to install itself on my computer.

Then I realized that David had crawled over to the side of the computer desk. I couldn’t see what he was playing with from where I was sitting. So I stood up so I could see what David was doing.

This is what I saw…

My Unrecognized USB Device

david-the-unrecognized-usb-device-11-06-08-resized1

That’s my camera cord in his mouth. I think it’s hilarious that it tried to recognize him and download from him! All it would have been able to download is a whole lot of drool!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

