17 07 2008

I’m really enjoying the photo challenges on TBW!  This week’s topic is “Hands”.  I’ve had tons of ideas swirling in my head.  But this morning, Eliana was the one that helped me decide what to do.   She asked if she could play in the sprinkler and take a bath.  She had accidentally marked on her Eliana Bear and decided that Eliana Bear needed to take a bath too.

I was trying to get a picture of Eliana holding her bear’s hand while playing in the sprinkler.  But it’s hard to direct a toddler, esp. when water is involved!!  I asked Eliana to hold her hands in the water and I had fun taking a few pictures. And the moment I took this photo, I knew it was the one to enter!

“Wet”

I’ll add more photos from this morning’s photo session later on tonight!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

