Serious Business Woman

9 07 2008

My Aunt mailed me a box full of dresses that she made for me when I was little.  She thought that they would still be too big for Eliana, but since she is moving, she decided to go ahead and mail them to me.

Eliana has had a BLAST trying them on!  Some of them are really poofy and frilly for my tastes now, but there are several that are pretty cute!

After I fed David, I thought it was too quiet in the house and went to find out what Eliana was doing.  I found her in the computer room

I asked her what she was doing and she said, “I’m typing!  I’m at work!”  She’s wearing a really frilly purple dress.  I think the skinny teal headband completes the outfit!  And every serious business woman should bring their blanket to work with them!

Here are a couple of outfits that she can wear when she meets clients.

“I’m happy to meet you!” client face

“Don’t mess with me ’cause I’m a serious business woman.  I don’t take no crap from nobody!” client face

Dress with jacket for power lunches

Pockets on the butt.  That’s a good way to grab a client’s attention!

Sweet and innocent “You can trust me” client face

“Yay!  I sealed the deal!”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

